Squadron Staff

Command Section:
Commander - Maj Gedaliah Scharold
Deputy Commander - 1st Lt Eugene Glover
Deputy Commander for Seniors - 2nd Lt Luis Jimenez
Deputy Commander for Cadets  - 2nd Lt Britney Pierce
Squadron NCO - CMSgt Thomas Beavers
Health Services Officer - Maj Dennis Eibe
Historian - SM Russell Friesen

Aerospace Education:
Aerospace Education Officer - (P) SM Jennifer Strasser
Aerospace Education Officer - (A) Maj Gedaliah Scharold
Aerospace Education Officer - (A) 1st Lt Kristopher Atabaki

Cadet Programs:
Drug Demand Reduction Officer - (A) 1st Lt Kristopher Atabaki
Drug Demand Reduction Officer - (A) 2d Lt Stacy Hulse
Squadron Leadership Officer - 2d Lt Eduardo Sar
Activities Officer - 2nd Lt Tara Edwards

Chaplain - VACANT

Communications Officer - CMSgt Thomas Beavers

Emergency Services:
Emergency Services Officer - SM C.A. Kolstad
Emergency Service Training Officer - 2d Lt James Long
Disaster Preparedness Officer - Capt Frederick Hamilton III
Search and Rescue Officer - 1st Lt C Eugene Glover

Financial Management:
Finance Officer - 1st Lt Vernon Cavin Jr.
Information Technology:
Information Technology Officer - SSgt Tyler Campbell
Web Security Administrator - SSgt Tyler Campbell

Logistics Officer - CMSgt Thomas Beavers
Maintenance Officer - CMSgt Thomas Beavers
Supply Officer - 1st Lt Vernon Cavin Jr.
Transportation Officer - CMSgt Thomas Beavers

Marketing and Public Affairs:
Public Affairs Officer - 2nd Lt Tara Edwards
Recruiting & Retention Officer - 2nd Lt Stacy Hulse 
Alerting Officer - 2nd Lt Gary Edwards
Homeland Security Officer - 2nd Lt Gary Edwards
Operations Officer - 2nd Lt Gary Edwards
Standardization/Evaluation Officer - VACANT

Administrative Officer - Maj Dennis Eibe
Personnel Officer -Maj Dennis Eibe

Professional Development:
Professional Development Officer - Maj Thomas Rawlings
Testing Officer - Capt Adeline Scharold

Safety Officer - SM Russell Friesen