Senior Members‎ > ‎

Squadron Staff

Command Section:
Commander - Capt Kristopher Atabaki
Deputy Commander for Seniors -  
Deputy Commander for Cadets  - Capt Jennifer Strasser
Squadron NCO - CMSgt Thomas Beavers
Health Services Officer - 2d Lt C. Andrew Kolstad

Aerospace Education:
Aerospace Education Officer - Capt Jennifer Strasser

Cadet Programs:
Drug Demand Reduction Officer - 2d Lt Luis Jimenez
Squadron Leadership Officer - SM Donovan Smith
Activities Officer - SM Judy Ly

Chaplain - VACANT

Communications Officer - CMSgt Thomas Beavers

Emergency Services:
Emergency Services Officer - 2d Lt C. Andrew Kolstad
Emergency Service Training Officer - VACANT
Disaster Preparedness Officer - Capt Frederick Hamilton III
Search and Rescue Officer - 2d Lt C. Andrew Kolstad

Financial Management:
Finance Officer - SM Judy Ly
Information Technology:
Information Technology Officer - 2d Lt Naveed Shaikh
Web Security Administrator - 2d Lt Naveed Shaikh

Logistics Officer - CMSgt Thomas Beavers
Maintenance Officer - CMSgt Thomas Beavers
Supply Officer - 2d Lt Luis Jimenez
Transportation Officer - CMSgt Thomas Beavers

Marketing and Public Affairs:
Public Affairs Officer - 2d Lt C. Andrew Kolstad
Recruiting & Retention Officer - VACANT
Alerting Officer - 2d Lt C. Andrew Kolstad
Homeland Security Officer - 2nd Lt Gary Edwards
Operations Officer - SM Donovan Smith
Standardization/Evaluation Officer - VACANT

Administrative Officer - Capt Adeline Scharold
Personnel Officer -Capt Adeline Scharold

Professional Development:
Professional Development Officer - Maj Thomas Rawlings
Testing Officer - SM Rebecca Coffino

Safety Officer - 2d Lt Russell Friesen